About OAAA
 Home > About OAAA > FOARE > FOARE Scholarship Program > FOARE Scholarship Winners

FOARE Scholarship Winners

Staff contact   
Stephen Freitas
Executive Consultant
(202) 776-1845 

Contribute to FOARE

FOARE scholarships support the education and career goals of those who are part of OOH advertising families.

Industry families have received more than $150,000 to educate their children from the FOARE scholarship program.

Since 2001, over $300,000 in scholarships have been awarded to over 90 students, most of whom have direct connections to the industry.

FOARE has undertaken ground-breaking research on digital billboard traffic safety issues:

    • Human factors (eye-glance) research and articles submitted to national academic journals (VTTI);
    • Seven accident data studies by Tantala Associates.

Course curricula (developed by Professor Ray Taylor, Villanova University) for college marketing and advertising programs has been delivered to over 600 US colleges, universities; and textbook publishers.

Giving to FOARE enables you to plan and secure the industry’s future.

Nearly $2 million has been contributed to FOARE to support research and scholarship programs during the past five years.

FOARE is a 501 (c) (3) not for profit, charitable organization.

Contributing to FOARE provides an IRS tax deductible benefit for you. 



Year Inductees
Jordan Baney (Camp Hill, P)
Amy Berglund (Minneapolis, MN)
Cameron Carter (Murray UT)
Julia Cristiano (Oak Park, CA)
Ethan Duong (Irvine, CA)
Mary Frank (Tully, NY)
Sakshi Joshi (Marietta, GA)
Aidan Krupp (River Forest, IL)
Logan Pfaltzgraff (Eagan, MN)
Nicholas Rodriguez (Washington, D.C.)
Delainey Sanders (Naperville, IL)
Samuel Schwartz (New Rochelle, NY)
Andre Smith (Houston, TX)
Abigail Tatkow (Austin, TX)
Piper Trattner (Hudson, OH)
Chayla Walters (New York, NY)
Kaitlyn Waple (Wentzville, MO)
Kiana Washington (Conyers, GA)
Stephanie Gutnik (New York, NY)
Sarah Jones (Bountiful, UT)
Christina Battaglia (Nottingham, MD)
Alexander Wheat ( Lutz, FL)
Matthew Roizin-Prior (Easton, PA)
Ethan Aylesworth (LaGrange, IL)
Aaron Barnett (Veedersburgh, IN)
Ethan Duong (Irvine, CA)
Logan Pfaltzgraff (Eagan, MN)
Gabriella Unitan (Stoughton, WI)
Tatum Troutt (Austin, TX)
Damien Rodriguez (Washington Terrace, UT)
Joshua Cortez (Dallas, TX)
Hailey Galloway (Queen Creek, AZ)
Brian Perlstein (Marlboro, NJ)
Matthew Bradley (Salt Lake City, UT)
Amanda Strickland (Alamosa, CO)
Bryan Head (Nashville, TN)
Tatum Troutt (Austin, TX)
Julia Buckley (Doylestown, PA)
McKenzie Cowlbeck (Ardmore, OK)
Gavin Elliott (Chicago, IL)
Erika Lewis (Sandy, UT)
Lillian Riley (Southlake, TX)
Anthony Salamida (Bingham, NY)
Tiara Wicks (Carson, CA)
Elizabeth Stewart (Chandler, AZ)
Lilia Sweet King (Tallahassee, FL)
Sandra Zivadinovic (Farmington Gills, MI)
Jordan Ament (Seaford, NY)
Aidan Dugan (Tel Aviv, Isreal)
Reilly Jamison (Jeannette, PA)
Matthew Peristein (Marlboro, NJ)
Antjomy Salamida (Binghamton, NY)
Jason Wheat (Lutz, FL)
Elias Flores
Mollie Picha
Braden Saunders
Carly Suter
Kathryn Zelechowski
Vaidehi Merchant
Alexander Alwin
Katherine Battaglia
Brenden Beshore
Aidan Dugan
Colin Mahoney
Royston Richards
Alexander Alwin (Glendale, AZ)
Gretchen Gehrs (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Ryan Niland (Richmond, VA)
Joshua Benton (Florence, SC)
Erin Dugan (Fayetteville, NY)
Stephen Lambert (Centreville, VA)
Lexi Sanders (Naperville, IL)
Brett Schmitz (Mukwonago, WI)
Daniel Towns (Oaklan, CA)
Grant Allen
Alexander Alwin
Coleen Gentles
Logan Glover
Kelly Gullo
Remington Mederos
Grecia Rivas
Taylor Sanders
Katrina Tanner
Matthew Terrell
Kathryn Zelechowski