Home > About OAAA > Who We Are > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Officers And Vice Chairs

Sean Reilly - Chair
Lamar Advertising Company

Jean-Luc Decaux
JCDeaux North America

Kevin Gleason
Adams Outdoor Advertising

Chris Grosso

Dan Levi
Clear Channel Outdoor

Jeremy Male

Richard Peterson
Porter Advertising

Bill Reagan
Reagan National Advertising

Steve Richards
Mile High Outdoor Advertising

Scott Wells
Clear Channel Outdoor

Board Members

Debra Abdalian-Thompson
Cleveland Outdoor Advertising

John Barrett
Barrett Outdoor Communications

Marc Borzykowski
Vector Media

Paul Cook
Wolverine Sign Works

Dawn Del Mastro
Del Mastro Outdoor

David Feldman
Park Outdoor Advertising

Jeff Gunderman
Velocity, A Managed Services Company

Drew Katz
Interstate Outdoor Advertising

Scott LaFoy
Link Media Outdoor

Regis Maher
do it outdoors

Sean McCaffrey

Jim McLaughlin
JAM Enterprises

Patrick McLaughlin
DDI Media

Mike Norton
Norton Outdoor Advertising

Pat O'Donnell
YESCO Outdoor Media

Kelly Peppers
Colossal Media

Pudge Roberts
Costal Outdoor Advertising

Keith Thompson
InSite Street Media

Mike Zukin
Meadow Outdoor

Constituent Chair

Michael Provenzano - Chair
Vistar Media