Home > About OAAA > Who We Are > Industry Awards > 2021 OAAA Industry Awards

Industry Awards Submission

During the virtual 2021 OAAA\Geopath Out of Home Media Conference, the OOH industry will pay tribute to its most influential leaders and visionaries with the presentation of the OOH Industry Awards. These awards are given to individuals who have added to the legacy of the OOH industry with extraordinary contributions made over many years.

Please complete form below entirely when submitting nominations. Use a separate form for each person being nominated. Return nomination forms to OAAA before Monday, March 8, 2021.

Click here to download a fillable PDF. Please return completed PDF to Erica Glotfelty at eglotfelty@oaaa.org.

Award Categories

Distinguished Achievement Award of Excellence
Myles Standish Award 
This is the OOH industry’s highest honor. It recognizes an individual who has made a lasting and outstanding contribution to the OOH advertising industry. 

Marketing Award of Merit
L. Ray Vahue Award 

This award recognizes an individual who best embodies the marketing aims of the OOH advertising industry.

OAAA Hall of Fame Award (multiple awards)
OAAA Hall of Fame recipients are individuals recognized for their enduring contributions to the OOH advertising industry.

OAAA Rising Star Award
This award recognizes an individual under the age of 40 who has made noteworthy contributions to the OOH industry and exhibits exceptional leadership potential.




Nominee (Must work or have worked for an OAAA Member Company)